Auction starts:
8th December 2022
09:00 hrs New York
14:00 hrs London
23:00 hrs Tokyo 

Experience the taste of some of the best coffees in the world.

JNP Coffee

The most exquisite

coffees of Burundi

JNP Coffee produces, promotes and trades African specialty coffee. Its founder, Jeanine Niyonzima-Aroian, passionately pursues her dream of helping the coffee farmers of her birthplace, Burundi, East Africa – a specialty coffee-producing country and one of the poorest in the world.

Every purchase from the JNP Coffee Auction supports more inclusive economic development initiatives for Burundi farmers. Together, we inspire transformational change.

View Lots

Auction Times

8th December 2022

  • 06:00 am Los Angeles
  • 09:00 am New York
  • 14:00 pm London
  • 15:00 pm Berlin
  • 17:00 pm Riyadh
  • 18:00 pm Dubai
  • 22:00 pm Shanghai
  • 23:00 pm Tokyo
  • 23:00 pm Seoul
  • 01:00 am Sydney (9th December)

Order a sample set!

Taste each lot prior to the auction and be ready to bid.

Sample Set Fee: $350

26 Samples \ 100 grams each.

Register to Order

Empowering
Women

Life is a dance. When you dance with your whole body, your energy is magnified. You can feel the joy and the sorrow of all people and you understand we are here to make a difference.

Women Farmers
Are Our Partners

In Burundi, cultural norms shift slowly. Women are marginalized, lacking full property ownership rights or equal access to education.

JNP Coffee is using the power of specialty coffee to transform the lives of women farmers by paying them directly for their work. Creating financial opportunites and encouraging them to reinvest their income back into their families and communities.

Learn about us

Our Founder

Jeanine Niyonzima-Aroian

In 2012, Jeanine founded JNP Coffee, serving as a role model for what a Burundian woman can achieve in her country.

As a child growing up in Burundi’s capital city, Bujumbura, Jeanine Niyonzima-Aroian recalls her mother telling the story of her entire family cultivating coffee in Ngozi Province to pay for school fees. Years later, Jeanine earned an MBA from Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern University and enjoyed a 20-plus-year international business career that led her back to Burundi and to coffee.

View Lots

Follow us!

 
 
 
Ver esta publicación en Instagram

Una publicación compartida por Sensible Coffee (@sensiblecoffee)

 
 
 
Ver esta publicación en Instagram

Una publicación compartida por Sensible Coffee (@sensiblecoffee)

 
 
 
Ver esta publicación en Instagram

Una publicación compartida por JNP Coffee (@jnpcoffee)

Proud Member Of